• Karina Angelieva
    Deputy Minister of Education and Science, Republic of Bulgaria
  • Amelia Gesheva
    Deputy Minister of Culture, Republic of Bulgaria,
  • Dr. Laura Esposito
    Head of Laboratory at the Institute of Science and Technology for Ceramics , Faenza, Italy
  • Dr. Jana Kolar
    Executive Director of Central European Research Infrastructure Consortium (CERIC-ERIC) , Trieste, Italy
  • Prof. Dr. Cyril Popov
    Professor at the Institute of Nanostructure Technologies and Analysis, Technical Physics, University of Kassel, Germany
  • Prof. DSc Mila Santova
    President of Bulgarian National Committee of International Council of Museums, Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Todor Chobanov
    Deputy Mayor of Sofia Municipality in the field “Culture, education, sports and youth activities”, Sofia, Bulgaria